Home / Mixtapes / Teephlow – Phlowducation

Teephlow – Phlowducation

Syderlee Entertainment wordsmith – Teephlow releases his much anticipated EP dubbed “Phlowducation”. The 8 tracklist EP features enlists top notch acts likes of Reggie Rocktone, Edem, Flowkingstone, Worlasi and more is an 8 fully packed songs full of bars with production credits going to Ssnowbeatz (We Are GHG), Possigee, Sheshi, HBOO, Two Bars, Lessane Dricks, Zcarl & Fusha Future. This is EP defines what lyricism is about!

Tracklist Below

Teephlow – Intro (Feat. Reggie Rockstone) [Download]

Teephlow – God Bless You (Mixed By Possigee) [Download]

Teephlow – Shine (Feat. bigBen) [Download]

Teephlow – Enter (Feat. Edem) (Prod. By SsnowBeatz) [Download]

Teephlow – Money (Feat. Epixode) (Prod. By Fusha Future) [Download]

Teephlow – Koomi (Feat. Flowking Stone) (Prod. By SsnowBeatz) [Download]

Teephlow – Dede (Feat. Novo) (Prod. By Two Bars) [Download]

Teephlow – Outside (Feat. Worlasi) (Mixed By Posigee) [Download]

Teephlow – State of the Art [Download]


About bigtimesgh